Christmas on the Bayou
Home   ·   History   ·   Enter Your Boat   ·   Route/Viewing   ·   Credits   ·   Winners   ·   Photos   ·   Skipper’s Instructions   ·   Contact Us


2016 Winners

Overall Winner:
Wayne Laubmeier

A class:
First: Tied Kirk Clark and Edmond Salloum
Third: Jack Williams

B class:
First: Freddy Echols
Second: Ross Cruthirds
Third: Richard Gibbs

C class:
First: Clay Osborn
Second: Adam Ladnier
Third: Jerry Morton

Best House:
Steve Fitzgerald





Click to Order Your 2016 T-shirts


Attention 2016 Parade Participants!!  

  Three cash drawings totaling $500 will be held for all registered boaters at this year’s captain’s meeting
One drawing for $100, another for $150
and the final drawing for $250

December 8, 2016 at the Dock!!


Top 20 Events
© 2012 Bayou Bernard Boating Club, Inc.
This event is organized and presented by the Bayou Bernard Boating Club, Inc. a non-profit organization.